Our Team

Andrea Atkin amatkin@ncsu.edu 919.515.1341 236 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Amanda Beller aldunca3@ncsu.edu 919.515.3484 228 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Gina Riccobono Bruce grbruce@ncsu.edu  919.515.5838 224 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Donna Burton djburton@ncsu.edu 919.515.6288 203 UCC Assistant Director for Training & Development
Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Kimberly Franklin Cole kefrankl@ncsu.edu 919.513.3539 206 UCC Director, Exploratory Studies Village
Melanie Cruz mccruz@ncsu.edu 919.515.8499 230 UCC Academic Advisor, Lecturer, Transfer Student Coordinator
Deanine Johnson dejohns9@ncsu.edu 919.515.7053 237 UCC Administrative Support Specialist
Amy Kish aewilso2@ncsu.edu 919.515.1541 229 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Michelle Koehler mgkoehle@ncsu.edu 919.515.5621 201A UCC Academic Advising Services Coordinator
Meggie Metcalf mcgross@ncsu.edu 919.513.3254 210 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Kari McCloud kamcclou@ncsu.edu 919.515.9450 218 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Carrie McLean cfmclean@ncsu.edu 919.515.8498 239 UCC Assistant Dean
Jordan McMican jawallac@ncsu.edu 919.515.5597 212 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Sharmeen Nokes snwiliam@ncsu.edu 919.515.1071 205 UCC Office Manager/Student Support Supervisor
Kim Outing kbouting@ncsu.edu 919.515.8495 215 UCC Director
LeNelle Patrick ljpatric@ncsu.edu 919.515.1238 219 UCC Coordinator of Academic Coaching
Tony Shurer ajshurer@ncsu.edu 919.515-3165 201C UCC Academic Advisor-International Students
Victoria Casas-Silvestri vmcasas@ncsu.edu 919.515.7462 222 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Melissa Simpson masimpso@ncsu.edu 919.515.8266 220 UCC Assistant Director for Recruitment & Retention
Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Mindy Sopher mbsopher@ncsu.edu 919.515.5616 221 UCC Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Annie Carlson Welch awcarlso@ncsu.edu 919.515.5598 235 UCC Assistant Director for Assessment
Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Martha Wicker mmwicker@ncsu.edu 919.515.1638 208 UCC Assistant Director of Inter-College Transfer Program, Academic Advisor and Lecturer

 

Share this post
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail