Our Team

 

Ayo Agunbiade Ayo Agunbiade aaagunbi@ncsu.edu 919.513.0655 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Andrea Atkin Andrea Atkin amatkin@ncsu.edu 919.515.1341 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Amanda Beller Amanda Beller aldunca3@ncsu.edu 919.515.3484 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Donna Burton Donna Burton djburton@ncsu.edu 919.515.6288 University College Commons Assistant Director for Training & Development
Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Kimberly Franklin Cole Kimberly Franklin Cole kefrankl@ncsu.edu 919.513.3539 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Millie Herget Millie Herget mjherget@ncsu.edu 919.515.8499 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Deanine Johnson dejohns9@ncsu.edu 919.515.7053 University College Commons Administrative Support Specialist
Amy Wilson Amy Kish aewilso2@ncsu.edu 919.515.1541 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Michelle Koehler Michelle Koehler mgkoehle@ncsu.edu 919.515.5621 University College Commons Academic Advising Services Coordinator
Kari McCloud kamcclou@ncsu.edu 919.515.9450 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Carrie McLean Carrie McLean cfmclean@ncsu.edu 919.515.8498 University College Commons Executive Director of Advising and Assistant Dean, University College
Jordan McMican Jordan McMican jawallac@ncsu.edu 919.515.5597 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Sharmeen Nokes snwiliam@ncsu.edu 919.515.1071 University College Commons Office Manager/Student Support Supervisor
Kim Outing Kim Outing kbouting@ncsu.edu 919.515.8495 University College Commons Director
LeNelle Patrick LeNelle Patrick ljpatric@ncsu.edu 919.515.1238 University College Commons Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Academic Coaching
Victoria Casas-Silvestri vmcasas@ncsu.edu 919.515.7462 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Melissa Simpson Melissa Simpson masimpso@ncsu.edu 919.515.8266 University College Commons Assistant Director for Recruitment & Retention
Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Mindy Sopher Mindy Sopher mbsopher@ncsu.edu 919.515.5616 University College Commons Academic Advisor and Lecturer
Alex Waldie Alex Waldie alwaldie@ncsu.edu 919.513.0292 University College Commons STEM Early College High School College Liaison
Annie Carlson Welch awcarlso@ncsu.edu 919.515.5598 University College Commons

 

Assistant Director for Assessment
Academic Advisor and Lecturer

 7 (4) Martha Wicker mmwicker@ncsu.edu 919.515.1638 University College Commons

 

Academic Advisor and Lecturer

 GregWilson Gregory Wilson gawilso2@ncsu.edu 919.515.3165 University College Commons Environmental Sciences Advisor